Research chair on CO₂ geological sequestration in Québec, Eastern Canada **Results after four years of research** INRS SÉQUESTRATION GÉOLOGIQUE DU CO

CHAIRE DE RECHERCH

Félix-Antoine Comeau, Michel Malo, Bernard Giroux, René Lefebvre, Erwan Gloaguen, Normand Tassé, Elena Konstantinovskaya, Tien Dung Tran Ngoc, Karine Bédard, Maxime Claprood, Franck Diedro, Jean-Christophe Aznar et Jean-Philibert Moutenet

Université d'avant-garde

Institut national de la recherche scientifique, Centre - Eau Terre Environnement





